Zeno X Gallery

Godtsstraat 15
2140 Antwerp

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +32 3 216 16 26
Fax: +32 3 216 09 92

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email address.
* required

Your request

Please choose a request.
Please choose a recipient.
Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Floor plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link


Recommendation of Zeno X Gallery

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

please type a valid recipient.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Gallery profile

In 1981, Frank and Eliane Demaegd founded Zeno X Gallery in an old 20th century town house at the Antwerp South district. Six years later, they enlarged the existing exhibition space by combining it with the adjoining building.

In 2002 a second gallery space, named Zeno X Storage opened in Borgerhout.

After more than 30 years Zeno X Gallery moves the main focus of its program from the Antwerp South district to the east part of the city, Borgerhout. The existing Zeno X Storage has been extended and is now connected with the neighbouring building as it originally was in the first half of the 20th century when milk factory Schellekens was housed there. The recently added part got a complete renovation overseen by the Belgian architects Coussée & Goris.
This expansion will stimulate Zeno X’s development and gives the opportunity to mount more prominent and larger scale exhibitions.
  • Artists

    • Michaël Borremans
    • Dirk Braeckman
    • Anton Corbijn
    • Raoul De Keyser
    • Jan De Maesschalck
    • Marlene Dumas
    • Kees Goudzwaard
    • Susan Hartnett
    • Yun-Fei Ji
    • Kim Jones
    • Johannes Kahrs
    • Naoto Kawahara
    • John Körmeling
    • Mark Manders
    • Jockum Nordström
    • Pietro Roccasalva
    • Grace Schwindt
    • Jenny Scobel
    • Bart Stolle
    • Mircea Suciu
    • Luc Tuymans
    • Patrick Van Caeckenbergh
    • Anne-Mie Van Kerckhoven
    • Jack Whitten
    • Cristof Yvoré

Exhibition sectors